SM channel ‘Station 0’ revealed special line up > SPECIAL

본문 바로가기



SM channel ‘Station 0’ revealed special line up

Photo Source: SM Entertainment


’Station 0’ is a new culture project done by SM and one of the biggest telecommunication company SKT. After releasing teaser of the collaboration between Taeyeon and Melomance is revealed, on Aug 8, SM further revealed the list of singers that will participate in this project.


The revealed line-up include EXO Baekhyun with Loco, Red Velvet Seulgi, GFriend SinB, solo singer Chungha and (G)I-DLE Soyeon , EXO Chanyeol and Sehun, as well as Crush, Penomeco and a hidden singer.


Meanwhile, first collaboration of ‘Station 0’ between Taeyeon and Melomance will release on Aug 10 6PM(KST) through online music sites.

Change Language