NCT127 to debut with 'Fire Truck' on July 10th > K-POP

본문 바로가기


  • K-POP

NCT127 to debut with 'Fire Truck' on July 10th


​Photo: SMTOWN

​The newest ​NCT​ unit will debut and is based out in Seoul. Titled ​NCT127​, the group is comprised of 7 members: ​Yuta​, ​Haechan​, ​Taeyeon​g​, ​WinWin​, ​Jaehyun​, ​Mark​, and ​Taeil​!

The group features 4 members from ​NCT U​, the first unit that debuted earlier this year. Rumors have sprouted that NCT U is the anchor group and that subsequent unit groups will feature at least one member from NCT U. The group will be debuting with ​Fire Truck​, said to have hip hop and trap base combined with Moombahton rhythm, bass, and percussion. It is also said that the song will give off vibes of summer.

The MV teaser will drop July 6th at midnight KST and the group will have its first stage on the July 7th ​M! Countdown​ episode. Meanwhile, the mini-album ​NCT #127 ​will be released online Sunday July 10th at 12PM KST and offline on July 11th.

​'s Emily wrote this article from California.


Change Language