Twice celebrates their first concert! > TV-MOVIES

본문 바로가기



Twice celebrates their first concert!

  • Name : korea
  • Date : 2016-08-08 17:11:08


Photo from 'Twice' Instagram


After JYP Nation concert, Twice shared a backstage photo on their official SNS channel and thanked their fans by writing "We finally achieved one of our dreams. I love you JYP Nation fans and our fans! We had amazing time. See you in 2 years."  


Twice is a girl group debuted on October 7, 2015 under JYP Entertainment. Twice consists of 9 members including Na Yeon, JEong Yeon, Momo, Sana, Ji Hyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chae Young, and Tzuyu. Meanwhile, Twice successfully wrapped up their stage at 'JYP Nation' concert on August 6 and August 7.'s Emily You contributed to this report from Seoul. [E-mail:]

Change Language