Confirmed line-up of 2018 KMF > K-POP

본문 바로가기


  • K-POP

Confirmed line-up of 2018 KMF

  • Name : korea
  • Date : 2018-07-04 16:56:07

Photo source: JG Entertainment


Organized by Korea Management Federation and supported by K-STAR, 2018 KMF is set to be held on August 1 and 2 at Gocheok Sky Dome in Seoul. Below is the confirmed line-up.


Aug 1: Wanna One, TWICE, iKON, MAMAMOO, Oh My Girl, SF9, Laboum, WJSN, VICTON, WEKI MIKI, NEONPUNCH, Kim Dong Han, Hashtag, TRCNG, H.U.B, KARD, IN2IT, FLASHE, HALO, Joelle, GBB, Lim ChaeEon, Woo JinYoung X Kim HyunSoo, The Brothers, MYTEEN, SOUL LATIDO, VROMANCE


Aug 2: SHINee, Apink, BTOB, EXID, NCT 127, MOMOLAND, AOA, Nine Muses, Snuper, Gugudan, TheEastLight, N.Flying, Seol Ha Yoon, WALWARI, FAVORITE, Grey-ish, 14U, WeAreYoung, South Club, NICK&SAMMY, TREI, Stray Kids, Jeon Min Kyung, IMFACT, Bigflo


On first day of the concert artists will show special stages which can seldom be seen through broadcast. On second day singers will introduce their songs and show a wide variety of performance to the audience.


Ticket of Aug 1 can be purchased on July 9 8PM(KST) while ticket of Aug 2 can be purchased on July 10 8PM(KST) through homepage of Kstar.


Further details about 2018KMF can be found on official homepage ( and facebook page(

Change Language