SHINee releases new teaser, more information for 6th album > K-POP

본문 바로가기


  • K-POP

SHINee releases new teaser, more information for 6th album

  • Name : bobamochi
  • Date : 2018-05-16 09:58:05


​Photo: SHINee | SM Entertainment | Twitter

After officially announcing their comeback, ​SHINee​ has released another image teaser and more information for upcoming 6th album '​The Story of Light​' in celebration of their 10th anniversary.

The 6th album will be broken out into three albums of 5 songs each and each album will have its own title track. This will be their first domestic release since their 5th album repackage '​1 and 1​' a year and six months ago.


  • The Story of Light EP.1 : 2018.05.28
  • The Story of Light EP.2 : 2018.06.11
  • The Story of Light EP.3 : 2018.06.25


The image teaser released shows the members walking on a rocky patch, dressed in their signature colorful outfits. The image is mostly covered by pastel swirls, seemingly like what one can see on bubbles.

​Are you looking forward to their comeback?

​written by's Emily


Change Language